Tag: Gamification

Webinar “Blended Learning from scratch (part3): Improve vocabulary and grammar with games – Gamification”

Webinar “Blended Learning from scratch (part3): Improve vocabulary and grammar with games – Gamification”

Written by on 26/03/2015 in News and Events

Free online webinar Thursday, 16th Apr 2015, 9:00 am CET / 3:00 pm Singapore time – English session 1:00 pm CET / 7:00 pm Singapore time – Spanish session 4:00 pm CET – English session Check your time according to your city (Time Zone converter) In this webinar, we will understand how games can be […]

Continue Reading

In Christmas we think of you

In Christmas we think of you

Written by on 16/12/2014 in News and Events

    With many wishes for Christmas and the coming year! When a year comes, a list of challenges and wishes appear with it. What are yours? Adhoc Language is preparing the webinar program, “Blended Learning for Language Teaching 2015”. Can you help us? Vote for your favourite topic or share with us your next […]

Continue Reading

How Gamification is Used in ELearning

How Gamification is Used in ELearning

Written by on 23/10/2014 in Curated content

      Gamification is a popular term at the moment and it can be seen in numerous and diverse applications. The simplest definition of gamification is that its approach is to add typical elements of game playing (point scoring, competition with others, rules of play) to other areas of activity. It can often be […]

Continue Reading

Top