Webinar “Blended Learning from scratch (part3): Improve vocabulary and grammar with games – Gamification”

Written by on 26/03/2015 in News and Events

webinar

Free online webinar

Thursday, 16th Apr 2015,
9:00 am CET / 3:00 pm Singapore time – English session
1:00 pm CET / 7:00 pm Singapore time – Spanish session
4:00 pm CET – English session

Check your time according to your city (Time Zone converter)

In this webinar, we will understand how games can be better used in language teaching and how computers may reproduce real life situations and relate them to business and language teaching.
To close the session, we will visit the subject of adoption of the change all this represents

Addressed to: specially, Language School owners and teachers. It´s not necessary knowledge in the discipline, although it is recommended to attend the whole series as that provides you with an overall view of modern language teaching techniques.

In addition attendees to the webinar will have free access to our Teacher’s Cafe a private area to try creating their Blended Learning courses with our guidance.

Agenda

  • What Gamification is
  • Games and competitions
  • Serious games, simulations, and conditional education paths
  • Implications of the change

Join us from your desk. It’s free.

Register now!

 And don´t hesitate to send your question and suggestions,
we will be pleased to attend you.

Tags: , , ,

Subscribe

If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect on Google Plus Connect on LinkedIn Connect on YouTube

Comments are closed.

Top